Appointments Monday – Sunday.
Emergency appointments: 01383 722 818

Contact Us

General enquiries

office@inglisvets.com


Insurance enquiries

insurance@inglisvets.com


Feedback

feedback@inglisvets.com


Alphavet Kinross

alphavet@inglisvets.com


Inglis Vets Alloa

alloa@inglisvets.com


Inglis Vets Care and Save (Cowdenbeath)

cowdenbeath@inglisvets.com


Inglis Vets Corstorphine

corstorphine@inglisvets.com


Inglis Vets Healthy Pets (Hospital Hill)

healthypets@inglisvets.com


Inglis Vets Inverkeithing

inverkeithing@inglisvets.com


Inglis Vets Kirkcaldy

kirkcaldy@inglisvets.com


Inglis Vets Polbeth

polbeth@inglisvets.com